Sponsors

Without the support of our community sponsors and donations, FYRE could not exist. We are very grateful for their support!

Sponsors $500 and Above:
smartdraw-logo

waynes-automotive-logo

wetlablogo

Appliedmechanicallogo

LuxLogo

 

Sponsors $100 and Above:

Opmist_club_logo_cmyk

FIRSTlogo

cisco-logo

 

PKElectrical

DolanClassProject

Vital Systems Logo

best-buy-logo

 

EDAWN

STEMspirelogo

 

TEClogo

bAVARIAN

 

motorsporttech

 

biotiquesystems

HOMEDEPOTLOGO

highsierracycling

GreatBasinLogo

Discoverylogo

MadDogMetals

Digiprint

Grainger Logo 2

LamppostLogoLarge

MSM

 

sims metal management logo

kumon logo

Sponsor Listing in Alphabetical Order

Applied Mechanical – Lee Roberts – http://applied-mech.com/

Bavarian Auto Haus – Dan and Alison Oakley – http://www.bavarianautohaus.com/

Best Buy – Sara Casey, Community Outreach – www.bestbuy.com

Biotiquesystems – Stephen H. Sanders – http://www.biotiquesystems.com/

Cisco Systems – Eugenia Corrales – www.cisco.com

CUBE - The Center for Unique Business Enterprise – http://www.c4cube.com/

Digiprint - Susan Opychal – www.digiprintcorporation.com

Discovery Museum, Thehttp://www.nvdm.org/

Dolan Automotive – Ryan Dolan – http://www.dolanautogroup.com/

EDAWN – The Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada – www.edawn.org

FIRST – 2015 FIRST Robotics Competition Rookie Team Grant – Jean Hoppert – www.usfirst.org

Grainger Industrial Supply – Dennis Vasquez – http://www.grainger.com/

Great Basin Bicycles – Rich Staley - http://greatbasinbicycles.com/

Gryphon Education and Associates, LLC - Dee & Rick Frewert –

High Sierra Cycling - Mike Debold – http://highsierracycling.com/

Home Depot - 4 Locations in Reno – http://www.homedepot.com/

Jensen Metal Tech – Jeff Friedman – http://www.jensenmetaltech.com/

Lampost Pizzawww.lampostpizzareno.com

Learning Express Toys – Wade and Suzanne Peterson – http://www.learningexpress.com/store/reno/

Lux Dynamics – John and Danniell McCarty – http://luxdynamics.com/

Mad Dog Metals – Dennis Menesini – http://www.maddogmetals.com/

Motorsport Tech, Inc. – Lenny Strahl – http://www.motorsport-tech.com/

MSM Sheetmetal Management - Steve Field – http://www.msmsheetmetal.com/

Optimist Club International -Reno Chapter – http://www.optimist.org/

Partners for Community - Dee Frewert

PK Electrical – Karen Purcell – http://www.pkelectrical.com/

REV3 Imaging – Ryan Kolodge – http://www.rev3imaging.com/

SIMS Metal Managementhttp://www.simsmm.com/

STEMspire – Karen Purcell – http://www.stemspire.com/

TEC Civil Engineering Consulting – Greg Bilyeu – www.tecreno.com

Vital Systems Corporation – www.vitalsystems.com

Wayne’s Automotive – Dan and Alison Oakley – http://waynesautocenter.com/

Wet Labs – Michelle Sherven – http://www.wetlaboratory.com/

Mr. Ralph Steinkellner

Donations in Alphabetical Order

Irene Andrews, Donald Breuner, Lee and Irene Chapman, Barbara Conley, Jean Foskett, Bruce Harlick, Phyllis Harlick, Nate Johnson, Ted and Diane Lancaster, Kerry and Cynthia Novak, Angel Nugent, Dan and Alison Oakley, Magali Rivera and Ernest Wu, and Susan and James Wu